RSS

Kickstart your metabolism: day 5

08 Jun

I’ve been in training for 2 days where the others ate chocolates, KFC, pizza and all other kinds of snacks. I had none. It did not bother me as much as I thought it would.

Breakfast: grated carrots with lemon juice and bitter, black coffee.

I’ve chopped two carrots, but only ate about a 1/4. Not my fav breakfast.

Lunch: poached fish and fresh tomatoes.

Two hake fillets and two chopped tomatoes. Lunch was a bit “thin”, should have made more fish and chopped extra tomato.

Dinner: big steak, green salad and 1 fruit.

I had a medium steak, green salad and some left over fruit salad from yesterday.

Weight: 1.4 kg down!!!!

*happy dance* WOW!!!!!!

This is a total 2.6 kg weight loss over 5 days!!

Still hoping for more over the next 9 days.

ButterNut

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on June 8, 2012 in Ramblings

 

Leave a Reply

 
