RSS

Kickstart your metablosim: day 6

09 Jun

I never thought I would make it this far, but I’m still going strong.

Breakfast: bitter, black coffee with 1 slice wholewheat toast..

YAY! Toast!

Lunch: half grilled chicken.

We don’t really do chicken with skin, bones and fat, so we each had 4 chicken fillets to make up half a chicken.

Dinner: 2 boiled eggs with grated carrot..

*blegh* Carrots . . . . not my fav veg!

Weight: 700 grams down!!!!

I prefer to note my daily weight loss in kg’s rather than g’s, but beggars can’t be choosers . . .

ButterNut

 
4 Comments

Posted by on June 9, 2012 in Ramblings

 

4 responses to “Kickstart your metablosim: day 6

  1. Toortsie

    June 10, 2012 at 7:51 pm

    Klink my jy doen besonder goed!

     
    • ButterNut

      June 11, 2012 at 6:43 am

      Ek probeer my bes. Dankie.

       
  2. Son

    June 11, 2012 at 4:29 pm

    Ek LIEF wortels. Het altyd ‘n paar in die yskas as ek wil peusel 🙂

     
    • ButterNut

      June 12, 2012 at 6:37 am

      Ek hou so nie van wortels nie . . .

       

Leave a Reply

 
